Skip to content

Board of Directors

MICHELE GEARY, PRESIDENT

michele geary

Catto & Catto
Commercial Lines Marketing Analyst

mgeary@catto.com

Phone: 210 222 2161

SHIRLEY CRANDALL, VICE PRESIDENT

Shirley headshot

Crandall & Associates Insurance
Owner/President

Shirley@crandallassoc.com

Phone: 210 582 0260

JAMES GOLDBERG, SECRETARY OF TREASURY

IIASA 2019-09 Luncheon-171

Higginbotham
Employee Benefits Consultant

JGoldberg@higginbotham.net

Phone: 210 971 5055

Peighton Burke, BOARD MEMBER

Peighton@RPMmanagers.com

 

TODD ALLISON, BOARD MEMBER

Todd Allison

Offenhauser & Co.
Risk Advisor

tallison@fwoins.com

Phone: 210 610 9522

ROSS ORMOND, ADVISORY DIRECTOR

Ross Ormond

Offenhauser & Co.
Vice President

rormond@fwoins.com

Phone: 210 610 9522

KAREN MONTGOMERY, ADVISORY DIRECTOR

Karen Montgomry

Whitaker Insurance Associates, Inc.
Insurance Agent

karen@whitakerins.com

Phone: 210 824 3777

LETTIE TOVAR, PAST PRESIDENT

Lettie Tovar

Insurica
Operations Manager

 ltovar@insurica.com

Phone: 210 805 5920

ERIC CERVANTES, PAST PRESIDENT

Eric Cervantes

RPM Insurance & Risk Management
President

eric@rpmmanagers.com

Phone: 210 714 7555

Peter Clarkson, BOARD MEMBER

peter clarkson

CRC GROUP
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT BROKER

pclarkson@crcgroup.com

Phone: 210-716-6668

JEFF SEKIGUCHI, BOARD MEMBER

Jeff Headshot

Texas Mutual Insurance Company
Senior Agency Specialist

JSekiguchi@texasmutual.com

Phone: 512 221 7448

AARON STEVENS, BOARD MEMBER

Aaron Stevens

San Antonio Insurance Services, LLC
Account Executive

aaron@sanantonio-insurance.com

Phone: 210 858 5361

CRYSTAL METZGER, ADVISORY DIRECTOR

Crystal Metzger

Catto & Catto
Director, Personal Lines

cmetzger@catto.com

Phone: 210 222 2161

Scroll To Top